Home » SD67 » Contact Info
SD67
Business Info
Celebrations
Community Access Program
Community Links
Community Literacy
Contact Info
District Achievement Contract
District Workgroups
Events
News Releases
Projects
School Improvement Plans
District Office Contact Information  
Contact Webmaster:

All Schools SUMMARY: Choose SCHOOL to find links to each school's detailed information and school website. You can also link to a summary page for basic information for all schools.

District Mailing Address General E-mail
School District No. 67 (Okanagan Skaha)
425 Jermyn Avenue
Penticton, British Columbia
V2A 1Z4
sd67@summer.com
Telephone (250) 770-7700 Fax (250) 770-7730
District Staff  

Job Description

Name

Dial 250-770-7700 & Extension

Email

Superintendent of Schools Wendy Hyer 6182 whyer@summer.com
Executive Assistant to Superintendent Jane Owen 6627 janeowen@summer.com
Secretary-Treasurer Bonnie Roller-Routley 6104 broller-routley@summer.com
Executive Assistant to Secretary-Treasurer Daphne Adey 6621 dadey@summer.com
Assistant Superintendent Dave Burgoyne 6189 dburgoyne@summer.com
Director of Finance Maureen Maywood 6484 mmaywood@summer.com
Director of Instruction - Student Services Pam Butters 6103 pbutters@summer.com
Director of Instruction - Curriculum Don MacIntyre 6025 dmacintyre@summer.com
Director of Facilities Doug Gorcak 6558 dgorcak@summer.com
Payroll Manager Terry Stan 6095 tstan@summer.com
Manager of IT Danny Francisco 6700 dannyf@summer.com
Who should I contact? For suggestions, please click either Education and HR Duties or for Financial and Maintenance Services: Daphne Adey or Bonnie Roller-Routley
Employee Groups (OSTU, CUPE)    
BCTF MEMBERS CUPE MEMBERS
 OSTU Website CUPE Sub Local 523 CUPE Website
Okanagan Skaha Teacher's Union President:

Leslea Pryde

Mailing Address:
697 Martin Street
Penticton, BC
V2A 5L5

BCTF Website

Phone (250) 492-4915
Fax (250) 492-5540
E-Mail lp67@bctf.ca

Mike Johnson - Unit Chair

Email: m2johnson@shaw.ca
Phone: (250) 493-4041

CUPE Mailing Address

c/o Jose Van Berkel
#2-624 Young Street
Penticton, BC
V2A 5T2
 
       
Copyright © 2006 - 2014, School District 67 Terms of Use Privacy Policy