Home » SD67 » Contact Info
Business Info
Community Access Program
Community Links
Community Literacy
Contact Info
District Achievement Contract
News Releases
School Improvement Plans
District Office Contact Information  
Contact Webmaster:

All Schools SUMMARY: Choose SCHOOL to find links to each school's detailed information and school website. You can also link to a summary page for basic information for all schools.

District Mailing Address General E-mail
School District No. 67 (Okanagan Skaha)
425 Jermyn Avenue
Penticton, British Columbia
V2A 1Z4
Telephone (250) 770-7700 Fax (250) 770-7730
District Staff  

Job Description


Dial 250-770-7700 & Extension


Superintendent of Schools Wendy Hyer 6182 whyer@summer.com
Executive Assistant to Superintendent Jane Owen 6627 janeowen@summer.com
Secretary-Treasurer Bonnie Roller-Routley 6104 broller-routley@summer.com
Executive Assistant to Secretary-Treasurer Daphne Adey 6621 dadey@summer.com
Assistant Superintendent Dave Burgoyne 6189 dburgoyne@summer.com
Director of Finance Maureen Maywood 6484 mmaywood@summer.com
Director of Instruction - Student Services Todd Manuel 6103 tmanuel@summer.com
Director of Instruction - Curriculum Don MacIntyre 6025 dmacintyre@summer.com
Director of Facilities Doug Gorcak 6558 dgorcak@summer.com
Payroll Manager Colleen Wiens 6367 cwiens@summer.com
Manager of IT Danny Francisco 6700 dannyf@summer.com
Who should I contact? For suggestions, please click either Education and HR Duties or for Financial and Maintenance Services: Daphne Adey or Bonnie Roller-Routley
Employee Groups (OSTU, CUPE)    
 OSTU Website CUPE Sub Local 523 CUPE Website
Okanagan Skaha Teacher's Union President:

Leslea Woodward

Mailing Address:
697 Martin Street
Penticton, BC
V2A 5L5

BCTF Website

Phone (250) 492-4915
Fax (250) 492-5540
E-Mail lp67@bctf.ca

Alison Reigh - Unit Chair

Email: c.a.reigh@telus.net
Phone: (250) 809-5824

CUPE Mailing Address

c/o Jose Van Berkel
#2-624 Young Street
Penticton, BC
V2A 5T2
Copyright © 2006 - 2015, School District 67 Terms of Use Privacy Policy